Founders & Members
 
 
FOUNDER AND MEMBERS
 
 
     
Indrayani Patani
President
Sheela Anish
Founder President
K.Shantakumari
Parlimentarian
     
     
Manjiri Ganoo
Vice President
Ms. Preeti Shah
Vice President
Ms. Hemlata Mahishi
Vice President
     
     
Dr.Amee Yajnik
Secretary
V. P. Seemandhini
Treasurer
Ms. Nisha Banoo
Joint Secretary
     
     
Ms. Sandhya
Joint Secretary
Ms. Shubhlaxmi Raikar
Joint Secretary
 
     

   
 
Assam
Barnali devi
barnal.devi@ymail.com
Sharmiladevi
devisharmila08@gmail.com
Maya Borah
mayabhantiborah@gmail.com
     
AlakaDuttaDeka
alakaduttadeka@gmail.com
Malbika Talkdar
Malbika_t@rediffmail.com
 
     
Andhra Pradesh
Manjiri Ganu
ganu.manjiri@yahoo.com
Bhaskarlaxmi
mblakshmi@yahoo.com
K Aruan
koppakaaruna@yahoo.com
     
Goa
Shubhalaxmi Raikar
myoffice1998@gmail.com
Shubhlaxmi Naik
c,3skylarkmb
Harsha Kulkarni
MBRoad
     
Shukhshantithaly
Panji
Swati Kerkar
Goa 403001
 
     
Gujrath
Ami Yagnik
ayjnik@hotmail.com
Yogini Mehta Meena Trivedi
     
M. M. Bhatt
manumbhatt@gmail.com
Vaibhavi Manavti
nanavativaibhav@gmail.com
 
     
Karnataka
Hemlata Mahishi Sheela Anish  
     
Kerala
Anita V. P. Seemandhini
vpseemandhini@gmail.com
Molly Jacob
mollyjacobkallath@hotmail.com
     
Sumati Dandpani
sumatid@hotmail.com
Adv. Devi
advdevisk@yahoo.com
 
     
Maharashtra
Indrayani Patani
indrayani.patani@yahoo.co.in
Preeti Shah
preetilegally@hotmail.com
Jayashree Akolkar
jayshree.akolkar@gmail.com
     
Rajshree Kshatriya
rajashreekshatriya@yahoo.co.in
Tejswini Khade
Advtkhade@gmail.com
 
     
Tamilnadu
Manimeglai
manimekhalai.vg@gmail.com
Shantakumari
Advocateksk@gmail.com
K. Nagalaxmi
nalaravi1962@gmail.com
     
Nishabanu
nishabanu1956@gmail.com
   
     
Orissa
Kiran Raut
kiran.raut@rediffmail.com
Prabhasinayak
prabhasinayak@yahoo.com
Iqbal Shabia
shabiyaadvocate@yahoo.com
     
 
 
Copyright © All India Federation of Women Lawyers 2013 :: powered by webadvisor